The PAYEN group

Subsidiaries and Brands

Our Subsidiaries

ESF

Created at the end of the 1980's, ESF (European Stretch Fabrics) offers innovative textile products with a wide range of elasticized fabrics, a new collection each month, in addition to custom made projects. Since 1988, ESF fabrics have outfitted numerous Olympic athletes: in 1988 at Seoul, 1996 in Atlanta, 2004 in Athens and most recently in 2008 at Bejing. In 1999, ESF created the thinnest bi-elastic fabric in the world. ESF currently markets the Aquatech and Mad About Skin brands of products.

The Mad About Skin line of elasticized fabrics have been developed exclusively for lingerie and swim wear.
The Aquatech line of fabrics were created specifically for sports and high-level competition.

All ESF fabrics incorporate a Warp and Weft structure: a timeless weaving technology, combined with PAYEN innovation, which produce the finest quality, original fabrics. For more information, discover the Aquatech and Mad About Skin websites at:
www.aquatech-esf.com
www.madaboutskin.com

Tex'innov

Tex'innov is recognized for its depth of experience in a variety of areas, with applications used in skiing, cross country skiing, luge, cycling, swimming, running, medical research, aviation, etc.
The strength of Tex'innov stems from the groups solid industrial experience as well as leading-edge technology. In addition, numerous high-level athletes have optimized their performances with innovative Tex'innov products. Multi-national cycling and swimming teams, tri-athletes, cross country skiiers, luge athletes and climbers have all benefited from Tex'innov applications.
Tex'innov uses its expertise in collaboration with its partners to develop more innovative, better-performing products for sports-related applications where comfort, speed, muscle support and protection from the elements are of the highest priority.

Our brands

  • HOSIERY :
    Pagastic
    Innovative elastic yarns used in footwear.
  • Lingerie and Swim Wear:
    Incredibly light, bi-elasticized fabrics from
    45 g/m to 130 g/m.
  • Competitive Sports:
    A winning concept worn by international champions.

Image Gallery

To enlarge any photo, click directly on the images..
To scroll backward or forward, click on the arrows to the left or the right of the images

Le groupe PAYEN

Filiales et Marques

Nos filiales

ESF

Créée à la fin des années 1980, ESF (European Stretch Fabrics) propose des produits textiles innovants avec une large gamme de tissus élastiques, des carnets de collection actualisés tous les mois et des projets entièrement personnalisables. ESF habille depuis 1988 à Séoul de nombreux athlètes, comme lors des Jeux Olympiques d'Atlanta en 1996, Athènes en 2004 ou Pékin en 2008. En 1999, ESF a créé le tissu le plus fin du monde. Enfin, ESF exploite les marques Aquatech® et Mad About Skin®.

Mad About Skin® est une gamme de tissus élastiques dédiée à la lingerie et au balnéaire.
La gamme Aquatech® réunit les tissus conçus pour le sport et ses exigences liées à la compétition de haut niveau.

Tous les tissus ESF sont en « chaîne et trame » : la technique millénaire du tissage associée aux innovations du groupe PAYEN offre des tissus incomparables aux propriétés inédites. Pour plus d'informations, découvrez les sites Aquatech® et Mad About Skin® :
www.aquatech-esf.com
www.madaboutskin.com

Tex'innov

Tex'innov bénéficie d'une expérience reconnue dans de nombreux domaines d'application très variés tels que le ski, le ski de fond, la luge, le cyclisme, la natation, la course à pied, la recherche médicale, l'aéronautique...
La force de proposition de Tex'innov repose à la fois sur l'expérience industrielle séculaire du groupe et sur la modernité de technologies de pointe les plus avancées. Ainsi, de nombreux sportifs de haut niveau optimisent leurs performances grâce aux innovations conçues par Tex'innov : citons parmi eux plusieurs équipes nationales de cyclisme, de natation, de triathlon, et encore bien d'autres disciplines comme le ski de fond, la luge ou l'escalade...
Grâce à son savoir-faire unique, Tex'innov développe, en collaboration avec ses partenaires, de nouvelles applications spécifiques, toujours plus innovantes et performantes, dans les domaines sportifs où le confort, la vitesse, le maintien musculaire et la protection sont déterminants.

Nos marques

  • Chaussant :
    Pagastic®
    Une gamme de fils innovante pour habiller les jambes.
  • Lingerie et balnéaire :
    Une gamme de vrais tissus bi élastiques de
    45 g/m² à 130 g/m².
  • Sport et performances :
    Le concept gagnant sur les plus hautes marches des podium internationaux.

Galerie photos

Pour un zoom veuillez cliquer sur les vignettes...
Pour faire défiler veuillez cliquer sur les flèches gauche et droite