What we do

Quality & Environment

Certified Quality

1All of our product lines are certified “OEKO TEX” Standard 100 since their creation. This label safeguards the consumer, guaranteeing that no dangerous materials have been used in its production. It is backed by ASQUAL* and aims to warn of the possible risk of irritation, allergic reaction or cancers linked to products worn on the skin.

Clic to enlarge

Inspired by international ISO standards, our strict quality control methods are applied to every stage of the production process. We manufacture all of our products in-house, without ever outsourcing our projects. We guarantee that all (100%) of our products are rigorously inspected and verified using the strictest of standards at our three on-site laboratory research facilities.

We strive to create the best, high-performance textiles, which is the key to success for all of our partners.

* more information is available at www.asqual.com

Sustainable development & environmental impact

Sensitive to the need to protect the environment and promote sustainable development, the PAYEN Group participates in the reduction of greenhouse gas emissions by: integrating the supply chain process, limiting environmental impact by making each product lighter, and using better performing, energy-efficient industrial solutions that reduce water consumption (through recycling).

The PAYEN Group is committed to ethical business practices and its products are made exclusively in France.

Image Gallery

To enlarge any photo, click directly on the images..
To scroll backward or forward, click on the arrows to the left or the right of the images

Notre métier

Qualite et environnement

Qualité certifiée

100 % de nos produits sont certifiés OEKOTEX Standard 100 depuis l'origine : ce label certifie l'absence de produits dangereux pour la sécurité du consommateur. Il est délivré par l'Asqual* et vise à prévenir les risques d'irritations, d'allergies ou de cancers pour les produits portés à même la peau.

Cliquer pour zoomer

Inspirées des standards internationaux ISO, nos méthodes de contrôle s'appliquent à chaque étape du processus de fabrication. Sans jamais faire appel à la sous-traitance, nous garantissons que 100 % de nos produits sont contrôlés dans nos trois laboratoires internes et répondent aux critères qualité les plus rigoureux du marché.

La garantie de la meilleure performance textile est la clé du succès de nos partenaires.

* plus d'informations sur le site www.asqual.com

Produits durables et commerce raisonné

Sensible à la protection de l'environnement et au développement durable, le groupe PAYEN favorise la réduction des émissions de gaz à effet de serre grâce aux solutions suivantes : minimiser le transport grâce à une production intégrée, limiter l'impact environnemental grâce à des produits uniques plus légers, utiliser un outil industriel performant pour économiser l'eau, la retraiter et optimiser l'utilisation de l'énergie.

Le groupe PAYEN s'inscrit dans une éthique de commerce raisonné et une production 100% française.

Galerie photos

Pour un zoom veuillez cliquer sur les vignettes...
Pour faire défiler veuillez cliquer sur les flèches gauche et droite